Contact Us

img2

You can expect the same expert service from any of our team members at any of our locations. We also provide on-farm service to help keep you running strong. Contact us today to learn how we can help:

Bath:

Innovation Center
39278 133rd St
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605-725-1890

Bowdle:

Innovation Center
32491 US Hwy 12
Bowdle, SD 57428

Wolsey:

Innovation Center
20137 US HWY 281
Wolsey, SD 57384
Phone: 605-883-4317

Experts by Location:

Innovation Center (Bath)

Todd Linbo, Manager
todd.linbo@agtegra.com
515-494-5449

Lance Larsen
lance.larsen@agtegra.com
605-290-6347

Garret Holler
garret.holler@agtegra.com
605-228-6225

Richard Jensen
richard.jensen@agtegra.com
605-203-3237

Eugene Mitchell
eugene.mitchell@agtegra.com
605-725-1890

Jerry Maxwell
jerry.maxwell@agtegra.com
605-725-1890

Lance “Trapper” Koch
lance.koch@agtegra.com
605-380-7536

Innovation Center (Bowdle)

Dustin Christofferson
dustin.christofferson@agtegra.com
605-290-2598

Innovation Center (Wolsey)

Joe Airheart
joe.airheart@agtegra.com
605-350-3136

Patrick Wetzel
patrick.wetzel@agtegra.com
605-999-9239

  • “The Innovation Center lets me do what I need to do. They trust me and let me do my thing. It’s a great place to work. I love my job here.”

    – Richard Jensen

  • “If I don’t know how to solve a problem, we have 12 other techs at the Innovation Center that know something about every little thing that we do. If I can’t answer it, someone else on the team can.”

    – Patrick Wetzel

  • ”At the Innovation Center, our customers have that one stop shop where they can come in and satisfy all their needs in their farming operation to increase yields on a day to day basis. They can just come in and get the knowledge from our entire team in one spot, be happy, and go on with their day.”

    – Joe Airheart