Contact Us

You can expect the same expert service from any of our team members at any of our locations. We also provide on-farm service to help keep you running strong. Contact us today to learn how we can help:

Bath:

Innovation Center
39278 133rd St
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605-725-1890

Your Experts in Bath

Lance Larsen
Innovation Center Operations Manager
lance.larsen@agtegra.com
(605)290-6347

Garret Holler
Precision Service Coordinator
garret.holler@agtegra.com
(605)228-6225

Richard Jensen
Precision Ag Specialist
richard.jensen@agtegra.com
(605)203-3237

Eugene Mitchell
Precision Parts Specialist
eugene.mitchell@agtegra.com
(605)725-1890

Blake Merkel
Precision Ag Specialist
blake.merkel@agtegra.com
(605)824-0744

Tyler Heilman
Precision Ag Associate
tyler.heilman@agtegra.com
(605)228-7148

Jerry Maxwell
Precision Parts Specialist
jerry.maxwell@agtegra.com
(605)725-1890

Lance “Trapper” Koch
Precision Parts Specialist
lance.koch@agtegra.com
(605)725-1890

Jeremy Johnson
Precision Ag Associate
jeremy.johnson@agtegra.com
(605)725-1890

Jessie Zeck
Office Manager
jessica.zeck@agtegra.com
(605)725-1890

Bowdle:

Innovation Center
32491 US Hwy 12
Bowdle, SD 57428

Your Experts in Bowdle

Dustin Christofferson
Precision Service Coordinator
dustin.christofferson@agtegra.com
(605)290-2598

Landon Kopecky
Precision Ag Specialist
landon.kopecky@agtegra.com
(402)318-8317

Huron:

Innovation Center
1000 4th Street
Huron, SD 57350
Phone: 605-846-1212

Your experts in Huron

Joe Airheart
Innovation Center Operations Manager
joe.airheart@agtegra.com
(605)350-3136

Patrick Wetzel
Precision Service Coordinator
patrick.wetzel@agtegra.com
(605)999-9239

Brian Baum
Precision Sales
brian.baum@agtegra.com
(605)350-2477

Braxton Steffen
Precision Ag Specialist
braxton.steffen@agtegra.com
(605)883-4317

 

  • “The Innovation Center lets me do what I need to do. They trust me and let me do my thing. It’s a great place to work. I love my job here.”– Richard Jensen
  • “If I don’t know how to solve a problem, we have 12 other techs at the Innovation Center that know something about every little thing that we do. If I can’t answer it, someone else on the team can.”– Patrick Wetzel
  • ”At the Innovation Center, our customers have that one stop shop where they can come in and satisfy all their needs in their farming operation to increase yields on a day to day basis. They can just come in and get the knowledge from our entire team in one spot, be happy, and go on with their day.”– Joe Airheart